Track Your Constituency

Live Bhadohi Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bhadohi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bhadohi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bhadohi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
392BhadohiZAHIDSamajwadi PartyRAVINDRA NATH TRIPATHIBharatiya Janata Party4885

Ravindra Nath Tripathi of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Jahid Beg of the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the Bhadohi Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 1,105 votes. Ravindra Nath Tripathi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Bhadohi constituency, having received 79,519 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 57.65% voter turnout.

Bhadohi, constituency number 392, is part of the Bhadohi district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Bhadohi Lok Sabha constituency. In this Bhadohi constituency, 23 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Bhadohi (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Bhadohi, Pratappur, Handia, Gyanpur and Aurai.

Here are some further details regarding the Bhadohi constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bhadohi, Bhadohi
Lok Sabha constituency: Bhadohi
2017 Candidates: Ravindra Nath Tripathi (BJP), Jahid Beg (SP), Rangnath Mishra (BSP), and 20 more.
Polling Date: March 08, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Ravindra Nath Tripathi (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Jahid Beg (SP)
Won by: 79,519 votes
Winning Margin: 1,105
Total Valid Voters: 2,39,518
Total Electors: 4,15,458
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Jahid Beg, (SP)- (78,414 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Rangnath Mishra, (BSP)- (56,555 votes)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022