Track Your Constituency

Live Bhagwantnagar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bhagwantnagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bhagwantnagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bhagwantnagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
166BhagwantnagarAshutosh ShuklaBharatiya Janata PartyAnkit PariharSamajwadi Party43010

Bhagwant Nagar assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Unnao District and one of five assembly constituencies in Unnao (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 123 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bhagwant Nagar assembly constituency, Unnao (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 166
2017 Candidates: Hriday Narayan Dikshit (BJP), Shashank Shekhar Singh (BSP), Ankit Parihar (INC)
Incumbent MLA: Hriday Narayan Dikshit (BJP) 
Won by: Hriday Narayan Dikshit (BJP) by 103698 votes 
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,34,335
Total Electors: 4,09,687
Margin: 2,34,335
Turnout: 57.20%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Shashank Shekhar Singh (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Ankit Parihar (INC)

Bhagwantnagar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
166BhagwantnagarHriday Narayan DikshitBJP103698Shashank SinghBSP5033253366

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022