Track Your Constituency

Live Bhatpar Rani Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bhatpar Rani

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bhatpar Rani
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bhatpar Rani Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
340Bhatpar RaniSABHAKUNWARBharatiya Janata PartyASHUTOSH UPADHYAYSamajwadi Party18082

Bhatpar Rani assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Deoria District and one of five assembly constituencies in Deoria (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 340 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bhatpar Rani assembly constituency,Deoria (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 340
2017 Candidates: Ashutosh Upadhyay (SP), Jaynath Kushwaha Urf Guddan (BJP), Sabhakunwar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Ashutosh Upadhyay (SP) 
Won by: .Ashutosh Upadhyay (SP) by 61862 Votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 181465
Total Electors: 315706
Margin: 181465
Turnout: 57.48%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Jaynath Kushwaha Urf Guddan (BJP) 
3rd Runner-Up Party: Sabhakunwar (BSP)

Bhatpar Rani (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
340Bhatpar RaniAshutosh UpadhyaySP61862Jayanth KushwahaBJP5076511097

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022