Track Your Constituency

Live Bidhuna Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bidhuna

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bidhuna
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bidhuna Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
202BidhunaRekha VermaSamajwadi PartyRiya ShakyaBharatiya Janata Party7765

Bidhuna assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Auraiya District and one of five assembly constituencies in Kannauj (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 202 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bidhuna assembly constituency, Kannauj (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 202 
2017 Candidates: Vinay Shakya (BJP), Dinesh Kumar Verma (SP), Shiv Prasad Yadav (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Vinay Shakya (BJP)
Won by: Vinay Shakya (BJP) by 81905 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,18,376
Total Electors: 3,55,368
Margin: 2,18,376
Turnout: 61.45%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Dinesh Kumar Verma (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shiv Prasad Yadav (BSP)

Bidhuna 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
202BidhunaVinay ShakyaBJP81905Dinesh Kumar VermaSP779953910

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022