Track Your Constituency

Live Bijnor Assembly Constituency Map | Bijnor Election Result<

Assembly Constituency Map of Bijnor

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bijnor
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bijnor Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
22BijnorSuchiBharatiya Janata PartyNeeraj ChaudharyRashtriya Lok Dal1445

Bijnor Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Bijnor By-Election Results 2014

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
RuchiveeraMSP101748Hemendra PalMBJP9018111567

Bijnor 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
22BijnorSuchiBJP105548Ruchi VeeraSP7826727281

Suchi of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Ruchi Vira of the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the Bijnor Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 27,281 votes. Suchi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Bijnor constituency, having received 1,05,548 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 67.67% voter turnout.

Bijnor, constituency number 22, is part of the Bijnor district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Bijnor Lok Sabha constituency. In this Bijnor constituency, 10 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Bijnor (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Bijnor, Purqazi, Meerapur, Chandpur and Hastinapur.

Here are some further details regarding the Bijnor constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bijnor, Bijnor
Lok Sabha constituency: Bijnor
2017 Candidates: Suchi (BJP), Ruchi Vira (SP), Rashid Ahmad (BSP), and 7 more.
Polling Date: February 15, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Suchi (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Kunvar Bharatendra (BJP)
Won by: 1,05,548 votes
Winning Margin: 27,281
Total Valid Voters: 2,45,771
Total Electors: 3,63,181
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Alok Kumar, (SP)- (78,267 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Rashid Ahmad, (BSP)- (49,788 votes)

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022