Track Your Constituency

Live Bikapur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bikapur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bikapur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bikapur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
274BikapurAMIT SINGH CHAUHANBharatiya Janata PartyFIROZ KHANSamajwadi Party5560

Bikapur (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
274BikapurShobha Singh ChauhanBJP94074Anand SenSP6742226652

YearAC NOA. C. No.Assembly Constituency NameCategoryWinnerSexPartyVoteRunner-upSexPartyVote
2016274By PollsBikapurGENAnand SenMSP68896Munna Singh ChauhanMRLD62456

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022