Track Your Constituency

Live Bilsi Assembly Constituency Map | Bilsi Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Bilsi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bilsi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bilsi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
114BilsiHARISH CHANDRABharatiya Janata PartyCHANDRA PRAKASH MAURYASamajwadi Party25115

Bilsi Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Pt Radha Krishan Sharma of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Musarrat Ali Bittan of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Bilsi Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 26,979 votes Pt Radha Krishan Sharma is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Bilsi constituency, having received 82,070 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 58.69% voter turnout.

Bilsi, constituency number 114, is part of the Badaun district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Badaun Lok Sabha constituency. In this Bilsi constituency, 11 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Badaun (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Bilsi, Gunnaur, Bisauli, Sahaswan and Badaun.

Here are some further details regarding the Bilsi constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bilsi, Badaun
Lok Sabha constituency: Badaun
2017 Candidates: Pt Radha Krishan Sharma (BJP), Musarrat Ali Bittan (BSP), Vimal Krishan Agarwal Alias Pappi (SP), and 8 more.
Polling Date: February 15, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Ashish Kumar Singh Ashu (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Musarrat Ali Bittan (BSP)
Won by: 82,070 votes
Winning Margin: 26,979
Total Valid Voters: 1,96,030
Total Electors: 3,34,037
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Musarrat Ali Bittan, (BSP)- (55,091 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Vimal Krishan Agarwal Alias Pappi, (SP)- (50,848 votes)

Bilsi 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
114BilsiPt. Radha Krishan SharmaBJP82070Musarrat Ali BittanBSP5509126979

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022