Track Your Constituency

Live Bindki Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Bindki

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bindki
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bindki Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
239BindkiJay Kumar Singh JaikiApna Dal (Soneylal)Rameshwar DayalSamajwadi Party3797

Bindki 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
239BindkiKaran Singh PatelBJP97996Rameshwar DayalSP4161856378

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022