Track Your Constituency

Live Bisauli (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Bisauli (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Bisauli (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bisauli (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bisauli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
112BisauliASHUTOSH MAURYA URF RAJUSamajwadi PartyKUSHAGRA SAGARBharatiya Janata Party1834

Bisauli (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Bisauli (SC) assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Budaun District and one of five assembly constituencies in Budaun (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 112 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bisauli SC assembly constituency, Budaun (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 112
2017 Candidates: Kushagra Sagar (BJP), Ashutosh Maurya Alias Raju (SP), Major Kailash Sagar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Kushagra Sagar (BJP)
Won by: Kushagra Sagar (BJP) by 100287 votes.
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,28,995
Total Electors: 3,87,666
Margin: 2,28,995
Turnout: 59.07%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ashutosh Maurya Alias Raju (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Major Kailash Sagar (BSP)

Bisauli (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
112BisauliĀ (SC)Kushagra SagarBJP100287Ashutosh Maurya alisa RajuSP8959910688

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022