Track Your Constituency

Live Bithari Assembly Constituency Map | Bithari Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Bithari Chainpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Bithari Chainpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Bithari Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
123Bithari ChainpurDR. RAGHAVENDRA SHARMABharatiya Janata PartyAGAM KUMAR MAURYASamajwadi Party15841

Bithari Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Bithari Chainpur assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Bareilly District and one of five assembly constituencies in Aonla (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 123 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Bithari assembly constituency, Bareilly (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 123
2017 Candidates:Rajesh Kumar Mishra (BJP), Veer Pal Singh (SP), Virendra Singh (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Rajesh Kumar Mishra (BJP)
Won by: Rajesh Kumar Mishra (BJP) by 96397 votes.
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,35,958
Total Electors: 3,62,526
Margin: 2,35,958
Turnout: 64.81%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Veer Pal Singh (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Virendra Singh (BSP)

Bithari Chainpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
123Bithari ChainpurRajesh Kumar MishraBJP96397Veer Pal Singh YadavSP7688619511

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022