Track Your Constituency

Live Chakia (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Chakia (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Chakia (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Chakia Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
383ChakiaKAILASHBharatiya Janata PartyJITENDRA KUMARSamajwadi Party9251

Chakia (SC) constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of chandauli District and one of five assembly constituencies in Chandauli (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 383 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Chakia assembly constituency, Chandauli (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 383
2017 Candidates: Sharada Prasad (BJP), Jitendra Kumar (BSP), Poonam (SP)
Incumbent MLA: Sharada Prasad (BJP)
Won by: Sharada Prasad (BJP) by 96890 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 2,34,587
Total Electors: 3,65,218
Margin: 2,34,587
Turnout: 62.47%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Jitendra Kumar (BSP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Poonam (SP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022