Track Your Constituency

Live Chandausi (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Chandausi (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Chandausi (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Chandausi (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Chandausi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
31ChandausiGULAB DEBIBharatiya Janata PartyKM VIMLESH KUMARISamajwadi Party35367

Chandausi Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
31Chandausi (SC)Gulab DeviBJP104806Vimesh KumariINC5933745469

Chandausi (SC) constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Moradabad District and one of five assembly constituencies in Chandausi (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 31 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Chandausi assembly constituency, Moradabad (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 31
2017 Candidates: Gulab Devi (BJP), KM Vimlesh Kumari (INC), Virmawati (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Gulab Devi (BJP)
Won by: Gulab Devi (BJP) by 104806 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 224074 votes
Total Electors: 3,63,471
Margin: 2,24,074
Turnout: 61.65%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: KM Vimlesh Kumari (INC)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Virmawati (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022