Track Your Constituency

Live Charkhari Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Charkhari

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Charkhari
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Charkhari Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
231CharkhariBRIJBHUSHAN RAJPUTBharatiya Janata PartyRAMJEEVANSamajwadi Party41881

Charkhari Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Mahoba District and one of five assembly constituencies in Mahoba(Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 231 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Charkhari assembly constituency, Mahoba (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 231
2017 Candidates: Brijbhushan Rajpoot (BJP), Urmila Devi (SP), Jitendra Kumar (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Brijbhushan Rajpoot (BJP)
Won by: Brijbhushan Rajpoot (BJP) by 98360 votes
Total no. Of valid votes: 213705 votes
Total Electors: 3,22,422
Margin: 2,13,705
Turnout: 66.28%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Urmila Devi (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party:Jitendra Kumar (BSP)

Charkhari 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
231CharkhariBrijbhusan Rajpoot alias Guddu BhaiyaBJP98360Urmila DeviSP5434644014

Charkhari By-Election Results 2015

WinnerSexPartyVoteRunner up SexPartyVoteVote Margin
Urmila DeviFSP82159Akhil RajputMBJP4121040949

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022