Track Your Constituency

Live Chhaprauli Assembly Constituency Map | Chhaprauli Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Chhaprauli

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Chhaprauli
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Chhaprauli Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
50ChhaprauliAjay KumarRashtriya Lok DalSahender Singh RamalaBharatiya Janata Party29508

Chhaprauli Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Chhaprauli Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Baghpat District and one of five assembly constituencies in Baghpat (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 50 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Chhaprauli assembly constituency, Baghpat (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 50
2017 Candidates: Sahender Singh Ramala (RLD), Manoj Chaudhary (SP), Rajbala (BJP)
Incumbent MLA: Sahender Singh Ramala (RLD) 
Won by: Sahender Singh Ramala (RLD) 
Total no. Of valid votes: 200152 votes
Total Electors: 3,17,978
Margin: 2,00,152
Turnout: 62.95%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Manoj Chaudhary (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Rajbala (BSP)

Chhaprauli 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
50ChhaprauliSahender Singh RamalaRLD65124Satender SinghBJP612823842

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022