Track Your Constituency

Live Chhibramau Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Chhibramau

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Chhibramau
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Chhibramau Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
196ChhibramauArchana PandeyBharatiya Janata PartyArvind Singh YadavSamajwadi Party1111

Archana Pandey of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Tahir Hussain Siddiqui of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Chhibramau Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 37,224 votes Archana Pandey is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Chhibramau constituency, having received 1,12,209 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 63.66% voter turnout.

Chhibramau, constituency number 196, is part of the Kannauj district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Kannauj Lok Sabha constituency. In this Chhibramau constituency, 14 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Kannauj (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Chhibramau, Tirwa, Kannauj, Bidhuna and Rasulabad.

Here are some further details regarding the Chhibramau constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Chhibramau, Kannauj
Lok Sabha constituency: Kannauj
2017 Candidates: Archana Pandey (BJP), Tahir Hussain Siddiqui (BSP), Arvind Singh (SP), and 11 more.
Polling Date: February 19, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Archana Pandey (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Arvind Singh Yadav (SP)
Won by: 1,12,209 votes
Winning Margin: 37,224
Total Valid Voters: 2,68,754
Total Electors: 4,22,147
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Tahir Hussain Siddiqui, (BSP)- (74,985 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Arvind Singh, (SP)- (72,663 votes)

Chhibramau 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
196ChhibramauArchana PandeyBJP112209Tahir Hussain SiddiquiBSP7498537224

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022