Track Your Constituency

Live Chillupar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

separator Customized Maps

Assembly Constituency Map of Chillupar

Assembly Constituency Map of  Chillupar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Chillupar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
328ChilluparRAJESH TRIPATHIBharatiya Janata PartyVINAY SHANKARSamajwadi Party21645

Chillupar Assembly constituency Election 2022 Result Status

ConstituencyConst. No.Leading CandidateLeading PartyTrailing CandidateTrailing Party
Chillupar328RAJESH TRIPATHIBharatiya Janata PartyVINAY SHANKARSamajwadi Party

Chillupar (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
328ChilluparVijay Shankar TiwariBSP78177Rajesh TripathiBJP748183359

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022