Track Your Constituency

Live Chunar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Chunar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Chunar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Chunar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
398ChunarANURAG SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyRAMASHANKAR PRASAD SINGHApna Dal (Kamerawadi)47614

Chunar Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Mirzapur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Mirzapur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 398 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Chunar assembly constituency, Mirzapur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 398
2017 Candidates: Anurag Singh (BJP), Jagtamba Singh Patel (SP), Anmol Singh(BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Anurag Singh (BJP)
Won by: Anurag Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 216603 votes
Total Electors: 3,35,557
Margin: 2,16,603
Turnout: 64.55%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Jagtamba Singh Patel (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Anmol Singh (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022