Track Your Constituency

Live Dadraul Assembly Constituency Map | Dadraul Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Dadraul

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dadraul
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dadraul Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
136DadraulMANVENDRA SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyRajesh Kumar VermaSamajwadi Party9701

Dadraul Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Dadraul Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Shahjahanpur District and one of five assembly constituencies in Shahjahanpur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 136 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Dadraul assembly constituency, Shahjahanpur (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 136
2017 Candidates: Manvendra Singh (BJP), Ram Murti Singh Verma (SP), Rizwan Ali (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Manvendra Singh (BJP)
Won by: Manvendra Singh (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 216563 votes
Total Electors: 3,30,219
Margin: 2,16,563
Turnout: 65.58%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Ram Murti Singh Verma (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Rizwan Ali (BSP)

Dadraul 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
136DadraulManvendra SinghBJP86435Rammurti Singh VermaSP6903717398

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022