Track Your Constituency

Live Dariyabad Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Dariyabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dariyabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dariyabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
270DariyabadSatish Chandra SharmaBharatiya Janata PartyArvind Kumar Singh GopeSamajwadi Party32402

Dariyabad Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part ofthe Barabanki District and one of five assembly constituencies in Barabanki (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 270 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Dariyabad assembly constituency, Barabanki (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 270
2017 Candidates: Satish Chandra Sharma (BJP), Rajeev Kumar Singh (SP), Mohd Mubassir (BSP)
Incumbent MLA:  Satish Chandra Sharma (BJP)
Won by: Satish Chandra Sharma (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes : 254570 votes
Total Electors: 3,87,493
Margin: 2,65,281
Turnout: 2,54,570
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Rajeev Kumar Singh (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Mohd Mubassir (BSP)

Dariyabad (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
270DariyabadSatish chandra SharmaBJP119173Rajiv Kumar SinghSP6848750686

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022