Track Your Constituency

Live Debai Assembly Constituency Map | Debai Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Debai

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Debai
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Debai Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
68DebaiCHANDRAPAL SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyHARISH KUMARSamajwadi Party68025

Debai Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Debai Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Bulandshahar District and one of five assembly constituencies in Budaun (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency has numbered 68 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Debai assembly constituency, Bulandshahar (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 68
2017 Candidates: Dr Anita Lodhi Rajput (BJP), Harish Kumar (SP), Devendra Bhardwaj (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Dr Anita Lodhi Rajput(BJP), Harish Kumar (SP), Devendra Bhardwaj (BSP)
Won by: Dr Anita Lodhi Rajput (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 209809 votes
Total Electors: 3,33,390
Margin: 2,09,809
Turnout: 62.93%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Harish Kumar (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Devendra Bhardwaj (BSP)

Debai 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
68DebaiAnita Singh RajputBJP111807Harish KumarSP4617765630

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022