Track Your Constituency

Live Dhampur Assembly Constituency Map | Dhampur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Dhampur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dhampur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dhampur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
20DhampurASHOK KUMAR RANABharatiya Janata PartyNAIM UL HASANSamajwadi Party203

Dhampur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
20DhampurAshok Kumar RanaBJP82169Thakur Mool Chand ChauhanSP6430517864

Dhampur Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Bijnor District and one of five assembly constituencies in Deoband (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency is numbered 20 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Dhampur assembly constituency, Bijnor (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 20
2017 Candidates:Ashok Kumar Rana (BJP), The Mool Chand Chauhan(SP), Muhammad Ghazi (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Ashok Kumar Rana (BJP)
Won by: Ashok Kumar Rana (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 192961 votes
Total Electors: 2,82,279
Margin: 1,92,961
Turnout: 68.36%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: The Mool Chand Chauhan(SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Muhammad Ghazi (BSP)

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022