Track Your Constituency

Live Dhanaura (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Dhanaura (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Dhanaura (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dhanaura (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dhanaura (SC) Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
39DhanauraRAJEEV KUMARBharatiya Janata PartyVIVEK SINGHSamajwadi Party11425

Dhanaura (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
39Dhanaura (SC)Rajeev TararaBJP102943Jagram SinghSP6471438229

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022