Track Your Constituency

Live Dhanghata (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Dhanghata (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dhanghata (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dhanghata Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
314DhanghataGANESH CHANDRABharatiya Janata PartyALAGU PRASADSuheldev Bharatiya Samaj Party10553

Dhanghata (Sc) Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of Sant Kabir Nagar District and one of five assembly constituencies in Sant Kabir Nagar (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency is numbered 314 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Dhanghata (Sc) assembly constituency, Sant Kabir Nagar (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 314
2017 Candidates: Shri Ram Chauhan (BJP), Algoo Prasad (SP), Neel Mani (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Ram Chauhan (BJP)
Won by: Ram Chauhan (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 200275 votes
Total Electors: 3,57,096
Margin: 2,00,275
Turnout: 56.08%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Algoo Prasad (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Neel Mani (BSP)

Dhanghata (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
314Dhanghata (SC)Sriram ChauhanBJP79572Agloo PrasadSP6266316909

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022