Track Your Constituency

Live Dhaulana Assembly Constituency Map | Dhaulana Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Dhaulana

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dhaulana
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dhaulana Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
58DhaulanaDHARMESH SINGH TOMARBharatiya Janata PartyASLAM ALISamajwadi Party12628

Dhaulana Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
58DholanaAslam ChoudharyBSP88580Ramesh Chand TomarBJP850043576

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022