Track Your Constituency

Live Dhaurahra Assembly Constituency Map | Dhaurahra Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Dhaurahra

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Dhaurahra
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Dhaurahra Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
141DhaurahraVINOD SHANKARBharatiya Janata PartyVARUN SINGHSamajwadi Party24610

Dhaurahra Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Dhaurahra Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Kheri District and one of five assembly constituencies in Lakhimpur (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency is numbered 141 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Dhaurahra assembly constituency, Kheri(Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 141
2017 Candidates: Awasthi Bala Prasad (BJP), Yeshpal Singh Chaudhary (SP), Shamsher Bahadur (BSP)
Incumbent MLA: Awasthi Bala Prasad (BJP)
Won by: Awasthi Bala Prasad (BJP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 221323 votes
Total Electors: 3,21,722
Margin: 2,21,323
Turnout: 68.79%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Yeshpal Singh Chaudhary (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Shamsher Bahadur (BSP)

Dhaurahra 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
141DhaurahraAwasthi Bala PrasadBJP79809Yeshpal Singh ChaudhariSP764563353

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022