Track Your Constituency

Live Didarganj Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Didarganj

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Didarganj
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Didarganj Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
350DidarganjKAMALKANTSamajwadi PartyKRISHNAMURARIBharatiya Janata Party13561

Didarganj Assembly constituency is a constituency of the Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly. It is a part of the Azamgarh District and one of five assembly constituencies in Azamgarh (Lok Sabha constituency). This assembly constituency is numbered 350 amongst 403 constituencies.

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Didarganj assembly constituency, Azamgarh (Uttar Pradesh)
Constituency number: 350
2017 Candidates: Sukhdev Rajbhar (BSP), Adil Shaikh (SP), Krishna Murari (BJP)
Incumbent MLA: Sukhdev Rajbhar (BSP)
Won by: Sukhdev Rajbhar (BSP)
Total no. Of valid votes: 187419 votes
Total Electors: 341579 
Margin: 1,87,419
Turnout: 54.87%
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Adil Shaikh (SP)
3rd Runner-Up Party: Krishna Murari (BJP)

Didarganj (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
350DidarganjSukhdev RajbharBSP62125Adil SheikhSP584803645

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022