Track Your Constituency

Live Etawah Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Etawah

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Etawah
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Etawah Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
200EtawahSaritaBharatiya Janata PartySarvesh Kumar ShakyaSamajwadi Party3984

Sarita Bhadauria of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Kuldeep Gupta of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Etawah Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 17,342 votes. Sarita Bhadauria of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Etawah constituency, having received 91234 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 28% voter turnout.

Etawah, constituency number 200, is part of the Etawah district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Etawah Lok Sabha constituency. In this Etawah constituency, 22 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Etawah (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Etawah, Bharthana, Dibiyapur, Auraiya, Sikandra.

Here are some further details regarding the Etawah constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Etawah, Etawah district
Lok Sabha constituency: Etawah
2017 Candidates: Sarita Bhadauria (BJP), Kuldeep Gupta (SP), Narendra Nath Chaturvedi Urf Ballu Choudhri (BSP), Amar Singh  (CPM) and 18 more.
Polling Date:  2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Sarita Bhadauria (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Raghuraj Singh Shakyan (SP)
Won by: 91234 votes
Winning Margin: 17,342 votes
Total Valid Voters: 2,20,994
Total Electors: 3,81,680
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Kuldeep Gupta (SP)- (73892 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Narendra Nath Chaturvedi Urf Ballu Choudhri (BSP)- (43577 votes)

Etawah 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
200EtawahSarita BhadauriyaBJP91234Kuldeep GuptaSP7389217342

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022