Track Your Constituency

Live Etmadpur Assembly Constituency Map | Etmadpur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Etmadpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Etmadpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Etmadpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
86EtmadpurDR. DHARMPAL SINGHBharatiya Janata PartyPRAVAL PRATAP SINGHBahujan Samaj Party47924

Etmadpur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Ram Pratap Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Dr Dharampal Singh of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Etmadpur assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 57,399 votes. Ram Pratap Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Etmadpur constituency, having received 137381 votes by the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 68.83%

Some other details of the Etmadpur constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Etmadpur, Agra district
Lok Sabha constituency: Agra
2017 Candidates:Ram Pratap Singh (BJP), Dr Dharampal Singh (BSP), Raj Beti (SP), and 12 more
Polling Date: Feb15,2017
Current MLA: (2017) Ram Pratap Singh (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Dr Dharmapala Singh (BSP) 
Won by: 137381 votes
Win margin:57399 votes
Total valid voters: 2,84,202
Total Electors: 4,17,210
2nd Runner up, Party: Dr Dharmapala Singh (BSP) -90126 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Raj Beti (SP) -43925 votes 

Etmadpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
86EtmadpurRam Pratap SinghBJP137381Dharmpal SinghBSP9012647255

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022