Track Your Constituency

Live Farrukhabad Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Farrukhabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Farrukhabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Farrukhabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
194FarrukhabadMajor Sunil Dutt DwivediBharatiya Janata PartySuman ShakyaSamajwadi Party39316

Major Sunil Dutt Dwivedi of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Mohd.Umar Khan of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Farrukhabad assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 45427 votes. Major Sunil Dutt Dwivedi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Farrukhabad constituency, having received 93626 votes by the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 59.6%

Some other details of the Farrukhabad constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Farrukhabad, Farrukhabad
Lok Sabha constituency: Farrukhabad
2017 Candidates:Mejor Sunil Dutt Dwivedi (BJP), Vijay Singh (SP), Mohd. Umar Khan (BSP) and 12 more
Polling Date: March 11, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Major Sunil Dutt Dwivedi (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Vijay Singh (IND) 
Won by: 93626 votes
Win margin:45427 votes
Total valid voters: 207982 
Total Electors: 3,55,345
2nd Runner up, Party: Mohd Umar Khan(BSP), 48199 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Vijay Singh(SP) 36012 votes

Farrukhabad 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
194FarrukhabadMajor Sunil Dutt DwivediBJP93626Mohd Umar KhanBSP4819945427

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022