Track Your Constituency

Live Fatehabad Assembly Constituency Map | Fatehabad Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Fatehabad

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Fatehabad
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Fatehabad Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
93FatehabadChhotey Lal VermaBharatiya Janata PartyRoopali DixitSamajwadi Party53235

Fatehabad Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Jitendra Verma of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Rajendra Singh of the Samajwadi Party (BSP) in the Fatehabad Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 34364 votes. Jitendra Verma of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Fatehabad constituency, having received 101960 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 48.94% voter turnout.

Fatehabad, constituency number 93, is part of the Agra district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Fatehpur Sikri Lok Sabha constituency. In this Fatehabad constituency, 8 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Fatehpur Sikri(Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Kheragarh, Bah, Agra Rural, Fatehabad, Fatehpur Sikri

Here are some further details regarding the Fatehabad constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Fatehabad, Agra district
Lok Sabha constituency: Fatehpur Sikri
2017 Candidates: Jitendra Verma (BJP), Rajendra Singh (SP), Umesh Sharma Saithiya (BSP), and 5 more.
Polling Date:  2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Jitendra Verma (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Chotelal Verma (BSP)
Won by: 101960 votes
Winning Margin: 34364 votes
Total Valid Votes: 2,09,793
Total Electors: 2,97,525
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Rajendra Singh (SP)- (67596 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Umesh Sharma Saithiya (BSP)- (35050 votes)

Fatehabad 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
93FatehabadJitendra VermaBJP101960Rajendra SinghSP6759634364

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022