Track Your Constituency

Live Fatehpur Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Fatehpur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Fatehpur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Fatehpur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
240FatehpurChandra PrakashSamajwadi PartyVIKRAM SINGHBharatiya Janata Party8601

Assembly constituency of Fatehpur(Constituency number-204): Vikram Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Chandra Prakash Lodi of the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the Fatehpur assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 31498 votes. Vikram Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Fatehpur constituency, having received 89481 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 58.9%

Some other details of the Fatehpur constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Fatehpur, Fatehpur
Lok Sabha constituency: Fatehpur
2017 Candidates:Vikram Singh(BJP), Chandra Prakash Lodi(SP),Sameer Trivedi(BSP) and 12 more
Polling Date: March 11,2017
Current MLA: (2017) Vikram Singh (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Syed Qasim Hasan(SP)
Won by: 89481 votes
Win margin:31498 votes
Total valid voters: 1,95,168
Total Electors: 3,32,514
2nd Runner up, Party:Chandra Prakash Lodhi(SP) , 57983 votes
3rd Runner up, Party:Sameer Trivedi(BSP) 35548 votes

Fatehpur 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
240FatehpurVikram SinghBJP89481Chandra Prakash LodhiSP5798331498

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022