Track Your Constituency

Live Ghosi Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Ghosi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Ghosi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Ghosi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
354GhosiDARA SINGH CHAUHANSamajwadi PartyVIJAY KUMAR RAJBHARBharatiya Janata Party22216

Ghosi (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
354GhosiFagu ChauhanBJP88298Abbas AnsariBSP812957003

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022