Track Your Constituency

Live Goverdhan Assembly Constituency Map | Goverdhan Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Goverdhan

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Goverdhan
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Goverdhan Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
83GoverdhanMEGHSHYAMBharatiya Janata PartyRAJKUMAR RAWATBahujan Samaj Party42507

Goverdhan Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Karinda Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Raj Kumar Rawat of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Goverdhan assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 33009 votes. Karinda Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Goverdhan constituency, having received 93538 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 55.2%

Some other details of the Goverdhan constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Goverdhan, Mathura district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Mathura
2017 Candidates:Karinda Singh(BJP), Raj Kumar Rawat(BSP), Kr Narendra Singh (RLD) and 10 more
Polling Date: March 11, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Karinda Singh (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Rajkumar Rawat (BSP)
Won by: 93538 votes
Win margin:33009 votes
Total valid voters: 20,702
Total Electors: 3,11,396
2nd Runner up, Party:Raj Kumar Rawat(BSP) 60529 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Kr Narendra Singh (RLD) 40999 votes

Goverdhan 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
83GoverdhanKarinda SinghBJP93538Rajkumar RawatBSP6052933009

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022