Track Your Constituency

Live Gunnaur Assembly Constituency Map | Gunnaur Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Gunnaur

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Gunnaur
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Gunnaur Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
111GunnaurRamkhiladi SinghSamajwadi PartyAJEET KUMAR URF RAJU YADAVBharatiya Janata Party29529

Gunnaur Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
111GunnaurAjeet Kumar (alias Raju Yadav)BJP107344Ram Khiladi SinghSP9595811386

Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Ram Khiladi Singh of the Samajwadi Party(SP) in the Gunnaur assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 11386 votes. Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Gunnaur constituency, having received 107344 votes by the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 61.4%

Some other details of the Gunnaur constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency: Gunnaur, Budaun district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Budaun
2017 Candidates:Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav(BJP), Ram Khiladi Singh(BSP), Md. Islam Khan(BSP)) and 7 more
Polling Date: March 11, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Ajeet Kumar Urf Raju Yadav (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Rajkumar Rawat (BSP)
Won by: 227731 votes
Win margin:11386 votes
Total valid voters: 2,27,731
Total Electors: 3,72,513
2nd Runner up, Party:Ram Khiladi Singh(SP) 95958 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: MD. islam Khan(BSP) 16052 votes

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022