Track Your Constituency

Live Haidergarh (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Haidergarh (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Haidergarh (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Haidergarh Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
272HaidergarhDinesh RawatBharatiya Janata PartyRam MaganSamajwadi Party25691

Baijnath Rawat of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Ram Magan of the Samajwadi Party(SP) in the Haidergarh assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 33520 votes. Baijnath Rawat is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Haidergarh constituency, having received 97497 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 61.9%

Some other details of the Haidergarh constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency: Haidergarh, Barabanki district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Barabanki
2017 Candidates:Baijnath Rawat(BJP), Ram Magan(SP), Kamala Prasad Rawat(BSP) and 1 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Baijnath Rawat (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Ram Magan (SP)
Won by: 97497 votes
Win margin:33520 votes
Total valid voters: 2,14,170
Total Electors: 3,31,504
2nd Runner up, Party:Ram Magan(SP),63977 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Kamala Prasad Rawat (BSP) 48600 votes

Haidergarh (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
272Haidergarh (SC)Baidnath RawatBJP97497Ram MaganSP6397733520

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022