Track Your Constituency

Live Handia Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Handia

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Handia
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Handia Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
258HandiaHAKIM LAL BINDSamajwadi PartyPRASHANT KUMAR SINGH RAHULNirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal3543

Hakim Lal Bind of Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) defeated Pramila Tripathi of the Apna Dal(ADAL) in the Handia assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 8526 votes. Hakim Lal Bind is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Handia constituency, having received 72446 votes by the BSP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 54.7%

Some other details of the Handia constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Handia, Allahabad district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Allahabad
2017 Candidates:Hakim Lal Bind(BJP), Pramila Tripathi(ADAL), Nidhi Yadav(SP) and 7 more
Polling Date: March 11, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Hakim Lal Bind (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Maheshnarayan Singh (SP)
Won by: 72446  votes
Win margin:8526 votes
Total valid voters: 2,02,123
Total Electors: 3,69,580
2nd Runner up, Party:Pramila Tripathi(ADAL),663920 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Nidhi Yadav(SP) 55403 votes

Handia (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
258HandiaHakim Lal BindBSP72446Pramila DeviAD(S)639208526

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022