Track Your Constituency

Live Hardoi Assembly Constituency Map | Hardoi Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Hardoi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Hardoi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Hardoi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
156HardoiNitin AgarwalBharatiya Janata PartyAnil VermaSamajwadi Party42411

Hardoi Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Nitin Agarwal of Samajwadi Party (SP) defeated Raja Bux Singh of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Hardoi Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 5,109 votes. Nitin Agarwal is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Hardoi constituency, having received 97,735 votes for SP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had 58.53% voter turnout.

Hardoi, constituency number 156, is part of the Hardoi district and one of the five assembly constituencies of Hardoi Lok Sabha constituency. In this Hardoi constituency, 13 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Hardoi (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Hardoi, Sawajipur, Shahabad, Gopamau and Sandi.

Here are some further details regarding the Hardoi constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Hardoi, Hardoi
Lok Sabha constituency: Hardoi
2017 Candidates: Nitin Agarwal (SP), Raja Bux Singh (BJP), Sanjeev Kumar (BSP), and 10 more.
Polling Date: February 19, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Nitin Agarwal (SP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Nitin Agarwal (SP)
Won by: 97,735 votes
Winning Margin: 5,109
Total Valid Voters: 2,30,351
Total Electors: 3,93,551
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Raja Bux Singh, (BJP)- (92,626 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Dharmveer Singh, (BSP)- (30,628 votes)

Hardoi 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
156HardoiNitin AgarwalSP97735Raja Bux SinghBJP926265109

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022