Track Your Constituency

Live Hargaon (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Hargaon (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Hargaon (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Hargaon (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Hargaon Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
147HargaonSURESH RAHIBharatiya Janata PartyRAMHET BHARTISamajwadi Party38160

Hargaon (SC) Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
147Hargaon (SC)Suresh RahiBJP101680Ramhet BhartiBSP566854995

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022