Track Your Constituency

Live Hata Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Hata

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Hata
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Hata Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
334HataMOHANBharatiya Janata PartyRanvijay SinghSamajwadi Party59365

Hata (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
334HataPawan KumarBJP103864Radheshyam SinghSP5078853076

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022