Track Your Constituency

Live Hathras (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Hathras (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Hathras (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Hathras (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Hathras Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
78HathrasANJULA SINGH MAHAURBharatiya Janata PartySANJEEV KUMARBahujan Samaj Party100856

Hathras Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Hari Shankar Mahor of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Braj Mohan Rahi of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Hathras Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 70,661 votes. Hari Shankar Mahor is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Hathras constituency, having received 1,33,840 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 62.02% voter turnout.

Hathras, constituency number 78, is part of the Hathras district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Hathras Lok Sabha constituency. In this Hathras constituency, 13 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Hathras (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Hathras SC, Chharra, Iglas, Sadabad and Sikandra Rao.

Here are some further details regarding the Hathras SC constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Hathras, Hathras
Lok Sabha constituency: Hathras
2017 Candidates: Hari Shankar Mahor (BJP), Braj Mohan Rahi (BSP), Rajesh Raj Jeevan (INC), and 10 more.
Polling Date: February 11, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Hari Shankar Mahor (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Genda Lal Chaudhary (BSP)
Won by: 1,33,840 votes
Winning Margin: 70,661
Total Valid Voters: 2,38,554
Total Electors: 3,84,610
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Braj Mohan Rahi, (BSP)- (63,179 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Rajesh Raj Jeevan, (INC)- (27,301 votes)

Hathras (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
78Hathras (SC)Hari Shankar MahorBJP133840Braj Mohan RahiBSP6317970661

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022