Track Your Constituency

Live Jasrana Assembly Constituency Map | Jasrana Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Jasrana

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Jasrana
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Jasrana Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
96JasranaSACHIN YADAVSamajwadi PartyMANVENDRA PRATAP SINGHBharatiya Janata Party836

Jasrana Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Ramgopal Pappu Lodhi of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Shivpratap Singh of the Samajwadi Party (SP) in the Jasrana Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 20,328 votes. Ramgopal Pappu Lodhi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Jasrana constituency, having received 1,03,426 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 67.67% voter turnout.

Jasrana, constituency number 96, is part of the Firozabad district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Firozabad Lok Sabha constituency. In this Jasrana constituency, 11 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Firozabad (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Jasrana, Tundla, Firozabad, Shikohabad and Sirsaganj.

Here are some further details regarding the Jasrana constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Jasrana, Firozabad
Lok Sabha constituency: Firozabad
2017 Candidates: Ramgopal Pappu Lodhi (BJP), Shiv Pratap Singh (SP), Shivraj Singh Yadav (BSP), and 8 more.
Polling Date: February 11, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Ramgopal Pappu Lodhi (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Ramveer Singh (SP)
Won by: 1,03,426 votes
Winning Margin: 20,328
Total Valid Voters: 2,30,392
Total Electors: 3,40,477
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Shivpratap Singh, (SP)- (83,098 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Shivraj Singh Yadav, (BSP)- (26,274 votes)

Jasrana 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
96JasranaRamgopalBJP103426Shiv Pratap SinghSP8309820328

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022