Track Your Constituency

Live Jaswantnagar Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Jaswantnagar

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Jaswantnagar
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Jaswantnagar Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
199JaswantnagarSHIVPAL SINGH YADAVSamajwadi PartyVIVEK SHAKYABharatiya Janata Party90979

Shivpal Singh Yadav of Samajwadi Party (SP) defeated Manish Yadav Patre of the Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) in the Jaswantnagar assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 52616 votes. Shivpal Singh Yadav is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Jaswantnagar constituency, having received 126834 votes by the Samajwadi Party. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 61.1%

Some other details of the Jaswantnagar constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Jaswantnagar, Etawah district
Lok Sabha constituency: Etawah
2017 Candidates:Shivpal Singh Yadav(SP), Manish Yadav Patre (BJP), Durvesh Kumar Shakya(BSP) and 8 more
Polling Date: March 4,2017
Current MLA: (2017) Shivpal Singh Yadav (SP)
Former MLA:(2012) Shivpal Singh Yadav (SP)
Won by: 126834 votes
Win margin: 52616 votes
Total valid voters: 2,33,057
Total Electors: 3,66,434
2nd Runner up, Party:Manish Yadav Patre (BJP),74218 otes
3rd Runner up, Party: Durvesh Kumar Shakya (BSP), 24509 votesĀ 

Jaswantnagar 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
199JaswantnagarShivpal Singh YadavSP126834Manish Yadav PatreBJP7421852616

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022