Track Your Constituency

Live Kalpi Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Kalpi

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Kalpi
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Kalpi Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
220KalpiVINOD CHATURVEDISamajwadi PartyCHHOTE SINGHNirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam Dal2816

Ku Narendra Pal Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Chotte Singh of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Kalpi assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 51484 votes. Ku Narendra Pal Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Kalpi constituency, having received 105988 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 63.56%

Some other details of the Kalpi constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Kalpi, Jalaun district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Jalaun
2017 Candidates:Ku Narendra Pal Singh(BJp), Chotte Singh(BSP), Umakanti(INC) and 9 more
Polling Date: March 4, 20177
Current MLA: (2017) Ku Narendra Pal Singh (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Umakanti (INC)
Won by: 105988votes
Win margin:51484 votes
Total valid voters: 2,29,331
Total Electors: 3,77,554
2nd Runner up, Party:Chotte Singh(BSP),54504 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Umakanti (INC) 53160 votes

Shamil 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
220KalpiKu Narandea Pal SinghBJP105988Chhote SinghBSP5450451484

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022