Track Your Constituency

Live Karhal Assembly Constituency Map | Karhal Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Karhal

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Karhal
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Karhal Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
110KarhalAkhilesh YadavSamajwadi PartyProf. S.P. Singh BaghelBharatiya Janata Party67504

Karhal Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Sobaran Singh Yadav of the Samajwadi Party(SP) defeated Rama Shakya of the Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) in the Karhal assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 38405 votes. Sobaran Singh Yadav is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Karhal constituency, having received 104221 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 67.63%

Some other details of the Karhal constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Karhal, Mainpuri district.
Lok Sabha constituency:Mainpuri
2017 Candidates:Sobaran Singh Yadav(SP), Rama Shakya(BJP), Dalvir(BSP)and 15 more
Polling Day:March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Sobaran Singh Yadav (SP)
Former MLA:(2012) Sobaran Singh Yadav(SP)
Won by: 104221 votes
Win margin:38405 votes
Total valid voters: 2,10,268
Total Electors: 3,55,392
2nd Runner up, Party:Rama Shaky(BJP),65816 votes
3rd Runner up, Party:Dalvir(BSP) 29676 votes

Karhal 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
110KarhalSobaran Singh YadavSP104221Rama ShakyaBJP6581638405

Last Updated on : March 10, 2022