Track Your Constituency

Live Kasta (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Kasta (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Kasta (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Kasta (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Kasta Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
143KastaSAURABH SINGHBharatiya Janata PartySUNEEL KUMAR LALASamajwadi Party13817

Kasta Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Saurabh Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Sunil Kumar Lala of the Samajwadi Party(SP) in the Kasta assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 24273 votes. Saurabh Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Kasta constituency, having received 92824 votes from the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 69.2%

Some other details of the Kasta constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Kasta, Kheri district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Kheri
2017 Candidates:Saurabh Singh(BJP), Sunil Kumar Lala(SP), Rajesh Kumar (BSP) and 13 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Saurabh Singh (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Sunil Kumar Lala (SP)
Won by: 92824votes
Win margin:24263 votes
Total valid voters: 2,09,987
Total Electors: 2,98,955
2nd Runner up, Party:Sunil Kumar Lala(SP),61677 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Rajesh Kunar(BSP, 41778 votes

Kasta (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
143Kasta (SC)Saurabh Singh, politicianBJP92824Sunil Kumar LalaSP6855124273

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022