Track Your Constituency

Live Khadda Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Khadda

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Khadda
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Khadda Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
329KhaddaVIVEKA NAND PANDEYNirbal Indian Shoshit Hamara Aam DalVIJAY PRATAP KUSHWAHAIndependent41451

Jata Shankar Tripathi of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Vijay Pratap Kushwaha of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Khadda Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 38,497 votes. Jata Shankar Tripathi is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Khadda constituency, having received 82,537 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had a 62.66% voter turnout.

Khadda, constituency number 329, is part of the Kushinagar district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Kushinagar Lok Sabha constituency. In this Khadda constituency, 15 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Kushinagar (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Khadda, Padrauna, Kushinagar, Hata and Ramkola.

Here are some further details regarding the Khadda constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Khadda, Kushinagar
Lok Sabha constituency: Kushinagar
2017 Candidates: Jata Shankar Tripathi (BJP), Vijay Pratap Kushwaha (BSP), Vijendra Pal Yadav (SP), and 12 more.
Polling Date: March 04, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Jata Shankar Tripathi (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Vijay Kumar Dubey (INC)
Won by: 82,537 votes
Winning Margin: 38,497
Total Valid Voters: 1,95,328
Total Electors: 3,11,729
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Vijay Pratap Kushwaha, (BSP)- (44,040 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Vijendra Pal Yadav, (SP)- (34,982 votes)

Khadda (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
329KhaddaJatashanker TripathiBJP82537Vijay Pratap KushwahaBSP4404038497

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022