Track Your Constituency

Live Khajani (SC) Election Result 2022 | Assembly (Vidhan Sabha) Constituency Map

Assembly Constituency Map of Khajani (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Khajani (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Khajani Constituency 2022 Election Resultss

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
325KhajaniSHRIRAM CHAUHANBharatiya Janata PartyRUPAWATI BELDARSamajwadi Party37101

Sant Prasad of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Rajkumar of the Bahujan Samaj Party(BSP) in the Khajani assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 20079votes. Sant Prasad is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Khajani constituency, having received 71492 votes by the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 55.3%

Some other details of the Khajani constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Khajani, Gorakhpur district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Santh Kabir Nagar
2017 Candidates:Sant Prasad(BJP), Rajkumar(BSP), Rupawati Beldar(SP) and more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Sant Prasad (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Sant Prasad (BJP)
Won by: 71492votes
Win margin:20079 votes
Total valid voters: 1,87,798
Total Electors: 3,64,495
2nd Runner up, Party:Rajkumar(BSP),51413 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Rupawati Beldar (SP)  42085 votes

Khajani (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
325Khajani (SC)Sant PrasadBJP71492RajkumarBSP5141320079

Last Updated on : March 13, 2022