Track Your Constituency

Live Kheragarh Assembly Constituency Map | Kheragarh Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Kheragarh

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Kheragarh
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Kheragarh Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
92KheragarhBhagwan Singh KushwahaBharatiya Janata PartyRamnath Singh SikarwarIndian National Congress36497

Mahesh Kumar Goyal of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) defeated Bhagavan Singh Kushwaha of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Kheragarh Assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 31,999 votes. Mahesh Kumar Goyal is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of the Kheragarh constituency, having received 93,510 votes for BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In 2017, Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly election, this constituency had 64.17% voter turnout.

Kheragarh, constituency number 92, is part of the Agra district and one of the five assembly constituencies of the Fatehpur Sikri Lok Sabha constituency. In this Kheragarh constituency, 22 candidates competed in the 2017 Vidhan Sabha: General Elections. Fatehpur Sikri (Lok Sabha constituency) has five Vidhan Sabha assembly constituencies: Kheragarh, Agra Rural, Bah, Fatehpur Sikri and Fatehabad.

Here are some further details regarding the Kheragarh constituency seat:

Name of the assembly constituency, district: Kheragarh, Agra
Lok Sabha constituency: Fatehpur Sikri
2017 Candidates: .Mahesh Kumar Goyal (BJP), Bhagavan Singh Kushwaha (BSP), Kusumlata Dixit (INC), and 7 more
Polling Date: February 11, 2017
Current MLA (2017), Party: Mahesh Kumar Goyal (BJP)
Former MLA (2012), Party: Bhagvan Singh Kushwaha (BSP)
Won by: 93,510 votes
Winning Margin: 31,999
Total Valid Voters: 1,98,781
Total Electors: 3,09,776
2nd Runner-Up, Party: Bhagvan Singh Kushwaha, (BSP)- (61,511 votes)
3rd Runner-Up, Party: Kusumlata Dixit, (INC)- (23,088 votes)

Kheragarh Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
92KheragarhMahesh Kumar GoyalBJP93510Bhagvan Singh KushwahaBSP6151131999

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022