Track Your Constituency

Live Khurja (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Khurja (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Khurja (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Khurja (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Khurja Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
70KhurjaMinakshi SinghBharatiya Janata PartyBanshi SinghSamajwadi Party67084

Khurja Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

Vijendra Singh of Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) defeated Arjun Singh of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) in the Khurja assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 23700 votes. Vijendra Singh is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Khurja constituency, having received 119493 votes by the BJP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 60.48%

Some other details of the Khurja constituency :

Name of the assembly constituency:  Bulandshahr district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Gautam Buddha Nagar
2017 Candidates:Vijendra Singh(BJP), Arjun Singh(BSP), Banshi Singh (INC) and 6 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) Vijendra Singh (BJP)
Former MLA:(2012) Banshi Singh(INC)
Won by: 119493votes
Win margin:23700 votes
Total valid voters: 2,36,970
Total Electors: 3,61,762
2nd Runner up, Party:Arjun Singh(BSP),55194 votes
3rd Runner up, Party: Banshi Singh (INC) 53084 votes

Khurja (SC) 2017 Election Results

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
70Khurja (SC)Vijendra Singh KhatikBJP119493119493BSP5519464299

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022