Track Your Constituency

Live Kishni (SC) Assembly Constituency Map | Kishni (SC) Election Result

Assembly Constituency Map of Kishni (SC)

separator Customized Maps
Assembly Constituency Map of  Kishni (SC)
Email Buy Now
Disclaimer: All efforts have been made to make this image accurate. However Mapping Digiworld Pvt Ltd and its directors do not own any responsibility for the correctness or authenticity of the same.

Kishni Constituency 2022 Election Results

Constituency No.ConstituencyWinner Candidate Winner PartyRunner Up CandidateRunner Up PartyMargin
109KishniENG. BRAJESH KATHERIYASamajwadi PartyDR. PRIYA RANJAN ASHU DIWAKARBharatiya Janata Party19151

Kishni Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2017

BRAJESH KUMAR of Samajwadi Party(SP) defeated Sunil Kumar of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in the Kishni assembly constituency in 2017 by a margin of 16529 votes.

BRAJESH KUMAR is the current Member of the Legislative Assembly(MLA) of the Kishni constituency, having received 80475 votes by the SP. This is one of the 403 seats in Uttar Pradesh's Legislative Assembly. In the 2017 elections, this constituency had a voter turnout of 57.89%

Some other details of the Kishni constituency :

Kishni (SC) 2017 Election Results

Name of the assembly constituency, district:  Mainpuri district.
Lok Sabha constituency: Mainpuri
2017 Candidates:BRAJESH KUMAR(SP), Sunil Kumar(BJP), Kamlesh Kumari (BSP) and 6 more
Polling Date: March 4, 2017
Current MLA: (2017) BRAJESH KUMAR (SP)
Former MLA:(2012) Eng. Brajesh Katheriya ( SP)
Won by: 80475 votes
Win margin:16529 votes
Total valid voters: 1,79,515
Total Electors: 2,98,559
2nd Runner up, Party:Sunil Kumar(BJP),63946 votes
3rd Runner up: Kamlesh Kumari (27858) votes

Constituency No.Constituency NameWinnerPartyVotesRunner UpPartyVotesMargin
109Kishni (SC)Brijesh KumarSP80475Sunil KumarBJP6394616529

Last Updated on : March 12, 2022